skip to Main Content

Welcome

Feel free to contact us. All inquiry's will be directed by our administration assistant, but if you are looking for a certain program or staff member view full staff contact directory below, or use the search bar provided below to narrow your search results quicker.

867.873.5509

reception@nativewomens.com

Full Staff contact Directory

Jennie Turner
Executive Director | Ext. #222
exdirector@nativewomens.com

Sandra Cumming 
Admin Assistant | Ext. #221
reception@nativewomens.com

Brenda Hauck
Finance Officer  | Ext. #223
finance@nativewomens.com

Marie Speakman | Ext.# 224
FSLU-Family Support Worker
familysupportfslu@nativewomens.com

| 867.688.5765
Housing Support Officer
stoppoverty@nativewomens.com

Natalie Makletzoff
English/Math Instructor | Ext. #225
english@nativewomens.com


Science Instructor | Ext. #234
instructor@nativewomens.com


Victim Service Worker | Ext. #231
vsoutreach_mmiwg@nativewomens.com

Rachel Tambour-Zoe
Victim Service Coordinator | Ext. #231
vscoordinator@nativewomens.com

Tina Hawker
Asets Coordinator | Ext. #230
asets@nativewomens.com

Our Location

All General Inquires 

Please be patient we will respond within the next 24 hours. This form is emailed to the admin assistant.

867-873-5509 reception@nativewomens.com

“The whole curriculum at Native Women’s is awesome for my personal development and understanding.”

“I went to residential school for seven years but didn’t get much education. The Native Women’s Training Center is helping me with that.”

“Before I started attending Native Women’s I was just at home all the time. Now I feel better about myself that I am doing something about my education and planning for my future.”

“I was scared of computers but now I’m not. I can make cards, write letters and e-mail people!”

“I am given the time I need to learn. I like that.”

Back To Top