skip to Main Content

Welcome

Feel free to contact us. All inquiry's will be directed by our administration assistant, but if you are looking for a certain program or staff member view full staff contact directory below, or use the search bar provided below to narrow your search results quicker.

867.873.5509

reception@nativewomens.com

Full Staff contact Directory

Jennie Turner
Executive Director | Ext. #222
exdirector@nativewomens.com

Sandra Cumming 
Admin Assistant | Ext. #221
reception@nativewomens.com

Finance Officer  | Ext. #223
finance@nativewomens.com

Marie Speakman | Ext.# 224
FSLU-Family Support Worker
familysupportfslu@nativewomens.com

| 867.688.5765
Housing Support Officer
stoppoverty@nativewomens.com

Romy Quackenbush

English/Math Instructor | Ext. #225
instructor@nativewomens.com

Delilah Turner

Victim Service Worker | Ext. #231
vsoutreach_mmiwg@nativewomens.com

Rachel Tambour-Zoe
Victim Service Coordinator | Ext. #231
vscoordinator@nativewomens.com

Tina Hawker
Asets Coordinator | Ext. #230
asets@nativewomens.com

Our Location

All General Inquires 

Please be patient we will respond within the next 24 hours. This form is emailed to the admin assistant.

867-873-5509 reception@nativewomens.com

Native Women’s Association of the NWT’s Board consists of 7 regional directors, 1 elder, and 1 youth representative. The Board is lead by an Executive Committee and is also supported by Elders.

Executive Committee

President Liza Charlo-Pieper
pieperliza@gmail.com
867-447-2202

Mackenzie Regional DirectorMabel Brown
mabel.rose@hotmail.com
867-678-0484

Secretary/TreasurerShirley Tsetta
stsetta@gmail.com
867-445-5391

Tlicho Regional Director | Jane Weyallon
jweyallon@hotmail.com
867-445-2625

Beaufort Regional Director | Rita Banksland

catherineniplakyok@yahoo.ca

867-765-8042

Interm- Mackenzie Regional Director | Cheryl Voytilla

 cvoytilla@northwestel.net 

867-875-6759

Sahtu Regional Director | Karen Caeser

karenlcaesar@hotmail.com 

 867-445-8466

Deh Cho Regional Director | Emma Amundson  emma_amundson@hotmail.com 

 250-320-3039

South Slave Regional Director | Angela McKay

angelamckay19@gmail.com 

 867-875-8447

Weledeh Regional Director | Stacy Sunderg

 ssundberg@ualberts.ca   

867-688-1715

Territory Elder | Therese Villeneuve

 theresevee123@gmail.com 

 867-446-6318

Territory Youth | Jaylene Delorme- Buggins

delormejaylene@gmail.com 

867-875-7908

 

Back To Top